Dr David Allen

Academic Dean and Tutor in New Testament

Revd Mark Earey

Director of Anglican Formation and Tutor in Liturgy and Worship

Revd Dr Jane Craske

Director of Methodist Formation and Co-Director of the Centre for Ministerial Formation

Dr Dulcie Dixon McKenzie

Director, Centre for Black Theology

Revd Dr Catrin Harland-Davies

Director, Centre for Continuing Ministerial Development

Dr Jo Henderson-Merrygold

Director, Centre for Discipleship and Theology

Dr Andrew Mein

Director of Research

Dr Valentina Alexander

Tutor, Centre for Black Theology

Deacon Mel Beaven

Methodist Diaconal Tutor (Centre for Ministerial Formation)

Prof. Robert Beckford

Professorial Research Fellow

Dr Munyurangabo Benda

Tutor, Centre for Black Theology

Revd Dr Christine Dutton

Tutor in Evangelism and Leadership

Revd Dr Allison Fenton

Tutor for Anglican Admissions

Michael Gale


Revd Dr Barbara Glasson

Methodist Tutor

Revd Dr Gary Hall

Tutor in Ethics and Preaching

Deacon Julie Hudson

Methodist Tutor (Diaconal Formation) and Safeguarding & Wellbeing Officer

​Dr Sinwoong Kim

Research Tutor of the Centre for Research and Global Partnerships

Revd Dr Paul Nzacahayo

Methodist Tutor in the Centre for Ministerial Formation

Revd Dr Judith Rossall

Tutor in Church History

Professor Nicola Slee

Professorial Research Fellow

Dr Jen Smith

E-learning development tutor

Dr Rachel Starr

Methodist Tutor (Biblical Studies)

Revd Dr Carlton Turner

Anglican Tutor in Contextual Theology and Mission Studies

Connect with us